Chair Covers - Chair Cover Hire - Chair Covers Derby - Chair Covers Derbyshire - Wedding Decorations Derby - Wedding Decorations Derbyshire

-
     

07572 981713  
  

Home  |  Chair Covers  |  Twinkle Backdrop & Skirt  |  Ceiling Drapes  |  Decorations  

Prices  |  Gallery  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us


 

 
  Testimonials

  Please leave us a review...

Don't just take our word for it.......

Oh my god what amazing job you did at Shirland Golf Club. The centrepieces and favours were outstanding. I can't thank you enough for taking my breath away. You have been so professional from start to finish. Always there to answer any niggles I had, nothing was ever too much. Thanks again. Nikki and Sean King. Friday 19th October 2012 at Shirland Golf Club

Nichola, I would like to say a massive thank you to you and your team, from start to finish you have been professional, helpful, competitive, friendly and a dream supplier. The room looked stunning and everything I hoped it would look like. You were helpful in recommending other suppliers and worked well with the venue staff, every attention to detail was apparent. I really felt as though nothing was too much trouble. Very rare do I find a supplier in this day and age that really understands the true meaning of “Customer Service” and you achieve just that! I would have no hesitation in recommending you to any potential client. 10 /10 thank you, Sally & Ian xx Saturday 13th October 2012 at Horsley Lodge

Hello, it’s Stacey. Can I say a huge big Thank you as my room looked amazing on Saturday. I had such a brilliant day. You will be highly recommended to other people planning wedding, future functions etc. Thank you again x Saturday 8th September 2012 at Donington Manor Hotel

Hi Nichola, it was amazing, thank you so much for your help the room looked beautiful on the day! Kate Turner 8th September 2012 at Alfreton Hall

Hi Nichola just wanted to say thank you so much for making our day feel so special yesterday the whole venue looked stunning, we were speechless, Jade & Scott xxx Thursday 6th September 2012 at Clumber Park Hotel

It was a brilliant day & the room looked beautiful. Thank you for your hard work & if I have another party I'll definitely be calling you. I've already recommended you to a friend & will be to any other friends that are getting married/having a party. Thanks again for all the work you did, Lisa xx Saturday 1st September 2012 at the Riverside Club, Chesterfield

Hi Nichola, thank you so much it looked gorgeous!! Zoe & Guy xx Saturday 1st September 2012 at Morley Hayes

Hey hun, it's Michelle! Just a MASSIVE thank you for the amazing job of decorating our room, it was stunning! x x x x Saturday 25th August 2012 at the Riverside Club, Chesterfield

Hi Nichola, sorry I missed u collecting everything would just like to say how FABULOUS everything looked yesterday for us. Completely took my breath away to see it all come together couldn't of asked for anything more - Perfect!! Thank u so so much!! Keri & Rob xx Thursday 16th August 2012 at Horsley Lodge

Thank you so much Nichola for all your hard work. The room looked absolutely fantastic at Horsley Lodge. Everyone keeps telling us still how amazing the room looked. The backdrop made the room and I would recommend anyone that wants to add elegance and light to their room to have the backdrop. The chair covers fit perfectly and there was such attention to detail. You came up with fantastic ideas e.g using fish bowls for our bridesmaid bouquets- thus saving us a lot of money on further centrepieces. Thank you so much. We've passed your name onto many others, Emma & Steve x Friday 29th June 2012 at Horsley Lodge

Thank you so much for yesterday. We had a fantastic day and the room looked amazing and it was all down to you. The candelabras looked truly spectacular lit up during the evening. You were always so accommodating throughout and put my mind at ease on the day. I will certainly recommend your services. Thanks again, Heidi Sargeant xxx Saturday 23rd June 2012 at Melbourne View

 

We are writing this review as we think that Events Covered deserve it. The professionalism shown by both Nichola and James was second to none!

It's so nice that nothing was too much trouble and every question we had was answered straight away often with suggestions and pictures.  Events Covered provided us with quality, well fitting chair covers, sashes, top table and cake table swags and they looked fantastic!  I cannot thank you enough and we will definitely be recommending you to our friends.  Thanks a million, Andrea and Lee xx

Friday 23rd March at Whitley Hall, Sheffield

 

Thank you so much for our stunning backdrop and lovely chair covers, the room looked amazing and very very romantic....perfect in every way, Claire xxx

Saturday 18th February 2012 at Horsley Lodge

 

Nichola, I would like to thank you and your team so much for your help at Morley Hayes on 29th December. You really did turn our dreams into reality. It was a magical winter wonderland with the total WOW factor that we wanted. Truly spectacular. The photos are stunning! thank you so much. Wishing you a very Happy New Year and a successful 2012. Fiona and Terry xxx

Thursday 29th December 2011 at Morley Hayes

 

Nichola, just wanted to say a big thank you for making our wedding day so special, you did an amazing job of tying all those snowflakes on the chair covers and top table, and the twinkling backdrop looked amazing.  Again thank you so much for being so helpful and attentive!!!!  You were brilliant xx Thanks Mrs Sargison-Bowler

Thursday 29th December 2011 at Clumber Park Hotel

My friend recommended you and I'm so pleased she did! The room looked amazing, thank you so much for all your hard work xx

Hi Nichola and James, just a quick message to thank you for your services on Saturday.  The room looked fantastic.  Thanks again, Steve

I knew the room would look good but not that good!!! Thanks so much for all your hard work!

Hi Nichola, thank you so much, it was a really fantastic day and everyone commented on how beautiful the room was, Sam x

We are very happy to write a review for this company.  They supplied a beautiful backdrop for our wedding 27th August and candelabras, AMAZING is the word I would use, excellent service just want to thank you all very much you made our day very special. Simon and Carol

Hi Nichola, I would like to thank you for all your hard work on Saturday for my daughter's wedding.  The balloons were lovely and a great hit with the children at the end of the day when they were allowed to play with them.  We had a lovely day.  Thank you Maureen

Hiya Nichola, it's Joanne.  you did my balloons for my 40th birthday on 1st July at the Riverside club.  Sorry it's late but wanted to thank you so much they were gorgeous, I was so pleased. Thanks again, I will definitely use you again. Cheers x

Thank you Nichola, we had a really nice day thanks for the room, loved it! Hope you got everything back ok and nothing was too stained just let me know if you have any problems and thanks again, Mrs Richardson
 

I contacted Events Covered after they were recommended to me by a friend. Nichola and James came out to the venue to meet us to discuss design options and ensure a perfect chair cover fit. They were both very professional and bought along lots of sash samples and a folder full of centrepiece ideas for our wedding. We were not disappointed, the room looked gorgeous and all of our guests commented on how beautiful it looked. I would recommend Events Covered to anyone requiring venue decoration, everything they did was perfect right from the initial enquiry stage, thanks again Rebecca

Hi Nichola, I just wanted to say thank you so much for everything you did for our special day, it looked amazing x

Hi Nichola, I would like to thank you for all your hard work on Saturday for my daughter's wedding.  The balloons were lovely and a great hit with the children at the end of the day when they were allowed to play with them.  We had a lovely day.  Thank you Maureen

Hiya Nichola, it's Joanne.  You did my balloons for my 40th birthday on 1st July at the Riverside club.  Sorry it's late but wanted to thank you so much they were gorgeous, I was so pleased. Thanks again, I will definitely use you again. Cheers x

Nichola - you were a pleasure to talk to and quick and efficient from start to finish.  The chairs looked great on the day and they really are a finishing touch - I was so glad I had them! Caroline

Hi Nichola, just wanted to say a huge thank you to you for providing our chair covers on the 27th December, and at short notice after we were let down originally - we just wish you'd have been recommended to us earlier! You did a truly fab job for us at Horsley Lodge and the room looked amazing with the chairs dressed. Thank you again for being able to help us out and providing us with such a first class service :) Laura & martin Cain

Tuesday 27th December 2011 at Horsley Lodge

   © Events Covered 2011

LINKS | ABOUT US | SITEMAP | ACCESSIBILITY | PRIVACY POLICY